MLS Service Area


Triangle MLS covers the entire state of North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Tennessee and Virginia. Listings taken by a participating broker in any of these counties must be entered into the MLS system unless the seller has opted to withhold the listing from the MLS. Listed properties outside the service area may be submitted by a participating broker but are not required.





Back to top