Staff Directory

Triangle Multiple Listing Service (TMLS)


Executive Department

Matt Fowler
Executive Director of Triangle MLS
Rachel Wiest
Sr. Vice President of Operations
Allan Nielsen
Vice President of MLS Systems

Membership & Finance Department

MLS Training Department

Christy Robertson
Lockbox Specialist/ Ancillary Tools Trainer

Technology Services

Clayton Carver
Data Distribution Specialist

Department of Communications

Darius Silver
PR and Social Media Coordinator

Data Integrity

Kate Morley
Director of Data Integrity and Helpdesk

Help Desk

Jennifer Horton
MLS, CRS, and ShowingTime Support Specialist
Bonnie Cupps
MLS, SentriLock Technical Support Specialist
Samantha Boshoff
MLS Technical Support Specialist
Matt Cozzens
Technical Support Specialist

Back to top