Council & Committee Chairs

  • Communications & Public Relations Chair - Laurie Donofrio laurie@lauriedonofrio.com
  • Women’s Council of REALTORS® Chair – Steven Norris steven@norristeam.com
  • Triangle International Council of REALTORS® Chair – Grayson Hodge ghodge@remax.net
  • Community Service Committee Chair – Harrison Tulloss tullossh@hpw.com
  • Governmental Affairs Committee Chair -- Margaret Sophie SophieM@hpw.com
  • Diversity Committee - Chair - Leslie Williams      lesliewilliamsbkr@gmail.com
  • The REALTOR® Foundation of the Triangle President – Steina DeAndrade steina@hpw.com
  • Top Producers Council Co-Chairs – Brendan Carroll and Gracie Goins brenda@justcallbrenda.com     goinsg@hpw.com
  • Property Management Council Chair – Richard Millender richarddeonmiller@yahoo.com
  • Young Professionals Network - Co-Chairs - Ginger Vereen and Shruti Desai      shruti@perfectplacenc.com
  • Small Brokers Council Chair  - Ken Smith ken@goldensrealty
 

2015 Leadership Calendar
2015 Leadership Calendar

February
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
2
4
6
7
8
9
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

March 3, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
New Member MLS System Training
In New Member MLS System Training, new subscribers will learn the basic functionality of the MLS system. Topics include logging in and out, searching for properties, and adding/editing listings.

March 5, 8:00am – 9:20am
2015 TMLS Strategic Planning Focus Group
Location: TMLS Office - 111 Realtors Way in Cary - Ballroom B Thank you for registering for the Focus Group. Here are some of the ques...

March 5, 9:30am – 10:50am
2015 TMLS Strategic Planning Focus Group
Location: TMLS Office - 111 Realtors Way in Cary - Ballroom B Thank you for registering for the Focus Group. Here are some of the ques...

©2015 Triangle MLS, Inc. , 111 Realtors Way , Cary , NC 27513  |  Tel: (919) 654-5400  |  Fax: (919) 654-5401