Council & Committee Chairs

  • Communications & Public Relations Chair - Laurie Donofrio laurie@lauriedonofrio.com
  • Women’s Council of REALTORS® Chair – Steven Norris steven@norristeam.com
  • Triangle International Council of REALTORS® Chair – Grayson Hodge ghodge@remax.net
  • Community Service Committee Chair – Harrison Tulloss tullossh@hpw.com
  • Governmental Affairs Committee Chair -- Margaret Sophie SophieM@hpw.com
  • Diversity Committee - Chair - Leslie Williams      lesliewilliamsbkr@gmail.com
  • The REALTOR® Foundation of the Triangle President – Steina DeAndrade steina@hpw.com
  • Top Producers Council Co-Chairs – Brendan Carroll and Gracie Goins brenda@justcallbrenda.com     goinsg@hpw.com
  • Property Management Council Chair – Richard Millender richarddeonmiller@yahoo.com
  • Young Professionals Network - Co-Chairs - Ginger Vereen and Shruti Desai      shruti@perfectplacenc.com
  • Small Brokers Council Chair  - Ken Smith ken@goldensrealty
 

2015 Leadership Calendar
2015 Leadership Calendar

July
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
     
1
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
29
30
31
 

July 7, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
New Member MLS System Training
In New Member MLS System Training, new subscribers will learn the basic functionality of the MLS system. Topics include logging in and out, searching for properties, and adding/editing listings.

July 14, 9:00am – 12:00pm
New Member MLS System Training
In New Member MLS System Training, new subscribers will learn the basic functionality of the MLS system. Topics include logging in and out, searching for properties, and adding/editing listings.

July 14, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
New Member MLS System Training
In New Member MLS System Training, new subscribers will learn the basic functionality of the MLS system. Topics include logging in and out, searching for properties, and adding/editing listings.

©2015 Triangle MLS, Inc. , 111 Realtors Way , Cary , NC 27513  |  Tel: (919) 654-5400  |  Fax: (919) 654-5401